Senate restructures judging panel of Sharjah Award for Voluntary Work

Sharjah: The senate of the Sharjah Award for Volunteer Work has decided to restructure the judging panel of the award.

The decision was taken at a meeting chaired by Education Minister Humaid Mohammed Al Qatami, Chairman of the Senate of Sharjah Award for Volunteer Work after reviewing the list of new nominees.

According to the administrative decision the new panel will be chaired by Dr. Amina Khalifa Mohammed Al Ali and will have Dr. Mohammed Yusuf Sharab, Fatima Mohammed Al Matroushi, Dr. Faker Mohammed Algaryeba, Abdullah Saif Katara and Dr. Salwa Mohammed Hadi as members.