Public Higher Institutions’ intake on Tuesday

Abu Dhabi: Sheikh Nahyan bin Mubarak Al Nahyan, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research will announce at his palace on Tuesday the names of Emirati students admitted to the public higher education institutions for the academic year 2012- 2013.

The public higher education institutions include, UAE University, Zayed University and the Higher Colleges of Technology.

Sheikh Nahyan will hold a press conference in the presence of officials of the universities.